My New Website/Blog

Yes, it is time for a new website/blog.  While my old blog worked well for a long while, it is time for a change.  The old blog is a little clunky and as I’ve explained, my photography has taken a new direction where, essentially, I have retired from pursuing exhibitions and projects and now photograph as I wish and when I wish.

I have replaced my old website with this blog so I can be less formal and more casual in my writing about and sharing of my photography and whatever else interests me.

Ron Kern by Satch, New Buffalo, Michigan, 2012

Leave a Reply

