Equivalents One: An Ode to Stieglitz, Steiner and Kennedy (Free eBook Released)

My new book is complete. Putting this together has been very rewarding.  This work has always been important to me and throughout the years has guided and informed much of my photography.  Using the iPhone and the Hipstamatic app to make this work was challenging and something that I never thought that I would do.

I have decided to share my new work with the world at no cost to the viewer.  I am offering an eBook version (compatible with the iPad) of Equivalents One, An Ode to Stieglitz, Steiner and Kennedy for free.

Go to this link to access the ebook from the Blurb website or you can download it directly from this link.

Please feel free to send comments to me via this website or email – ronkernphoto@gmail.com – I would love to hear from you.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

